CONTACTS

Hallgeir Isdahl / hallgeir.isdahl@made.no / 406 02 143

CEO

Geir Luedy / geir@made.no / 930 48 841

MANAGER

Helga Luedy / helga@made.no / 930 95 375

MANAGER

Mikal Telle / mikal@made.no / 411 81 191

MANAGER

Frøy Johnsen / froy@made.no / 476 23 129

MANAGER

Jennifer Gunn / jennifer@made.no / 971 15 991

MANAGER

Lennea Lyssand / lennea@made.no / 464 46 140

MANAGER

Jørgen Avsnes / jorgen@made.no / 997 08 694

MANAGER

Cathrine Neumann-Fagereng / cathrine@made.no / 930 60 494

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Cathrine Ulvatne / cathrine.ulvatne@made.no / 932 01 851

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Robin Larsen / robin@made.no / 404 63 113

SOCIAL MEDIA/CONTENT MANAGER

Please forward all invoices with project number and name

of contact person to invoice@made.no

New music can be submitted and sent to us from our "Submit" section. Please note that due to high volumes of submissions we unfortunately can't reply to all of them.

OFFICE ADDRESS

Georgernes Verft 12

5011 Bergen

NORWAY